This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
The Puppet Maker

The fifth DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver. No one knew about the Puppet Maker... until DI Brady found what remained of his victims. The murderer never meant them to be found.

Go to link