THE LAST CUT

 

The first in a brand new series, a gritty thriller for fans of Paul Finch and Tania Carver.

Obsessions can kill. 
First, he selects them. Strips them of their identity. 
Then he kills them. All for her...

DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent. He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran.

But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home. He'll prove his devotion. With blood...

 

A really cracking read!

Martina Cole

 

 

An intense, brooding psycho-thriller, gritty and dark as hell, and built around a disturbing but intriguing mystery. You can not afford to miss it.

Paul Finch

 

 

If you are a fan of Mark Billingham's DI Helen Weeks then you'll really like Harri Jacobs; a complex, nuanced and refreshingly strong character with a finely tuned survival instinct and she has the scars to prove it. A wonderful and original creation from Danielle Ramsay.

Howard Linskey

 

 

I absolutely loved THE PUPPET MAKER... totally fabulous

Martina Cole

 

 

Gripping and full of surprising twists. Danielle Ramsay keeps you on the edge of your seat, flipping the pages. Perfect for everyone who loves crime fiction

Nela Neuhaus on THE PUPPET MAKER

 

MY BOOKS

© 2015 by Gabriel Dempsey

Blind Alley

There's a serial rapist plaguing the streets of Whitley Bay. Three young women have been horribly abused, and his boss and the press are screaming for answers. Everything seems to point to his old friend and foe, gangster Martin Madley, though Brady still struggles to believe he's capable of such acts.

Go to link